BLEND Retreat!!

Hi lovelies! I hope that you are having a fantastic start to your week. We had a lovely weekend full of puppy snuggles and shinanegans. Aurora loved being outside with us for hours yesterday doing yardwork. She tried to take on the rakes, it was hilarious, and she slept for HOURS after. Win!

Today I wanted to let you all know I am heading to the BLEND RETREAT!!! This May 4-6. I seriously cannot wait. I haven’t even been blogging for a year yet, but going to something like this sounded like such a blast! I get to meet these lovely people I’ve read so much about, I already feel like I know so many of them, even if we’ve never met in person.

(from the official website, check it out!!) And, check out the list of awesomenes of who is attending so far!

So here is the thing, THERE ARE STILL TICKETS!! I was one of the crazy OCD person who bought my ticket pretty much the exact moment it went on sale, because that’s how I roll. Sure, for financial reasons, I will be on a twin pullout, but there are so many fun activities planed, I doubt that sleep will be an issue šŸ™‚

I just wanted to shout out for this fun event, I hope that you can come! If you can make it sign up soon!! I am also thinking about driving from SLC, so if anyone can make it to SLC, we can road trip it together. I will do awesome things like make a million pit stops for snacks and coffee, and sing really, really badly. OK maybe that wasn’t the best road trip pitch…

 

5 thoughts on “BLEND Retreat!!

Leave a Reply

