Back to Utah!

Hello my friends! After a crazy long week of vacationing in California and seeing my family and friends who I miss oh-so-much, I’m back! Sorry to leave you hanging with my race recap (especially you Ali, I know you’ve been waiting on the edge of your seat 😉 ), but you’re going to have to wait a little longer.

I got back to Utah late Saturday, and had all kind of things to get done yesterday, but I promise you won’t have to wait much longer.

After my race I went to my sister’s house to attend a retirement party for my dad, then went to my parent’s house up the ways a little. They live in the Central Coast of California, which is just gorgeous, and the weather was AMAZING. I had a great week full of family and friends, and most of all relaxing. And boy oh boy did I need it!

I thought I would share some pictures from the week, I’ll be back soon with the race recap and my regularly scheduled posting.

20120206-102916.jpg

20120206-103002.jpg

20120206-103030.jpg

20120206-103123.jpg

20120206-103159.jpg

20120206-103229.jpg

20120206-103253.jpg

20120206-103449.jpg

4 thoughts on “Back to Utah!

  1. GREAT pics 🙂 looks like a great time. I love how happy you and your friend look on race day! and YES, I am excited and waiting 😀 xo glad you had a fun time visiting everyone in Cali

  2. Fun pics!!! I cheated and read the race recap first… I guess that’s what happens when I’m away from my computer for days at a time. I bet it was hard to leave Cali. 😦 I just made it back and I am loving the warm, sunny weather!!!

Leave a Reply

