It’s FRIDAY!

Good morning lovelies! How are you all doing? I hope that you all had a great week, I’ve had some fun projects going on at work, and I am feeling so much better about my training again. No more heavy leg feeling when I run, and I am not feeling like I am coming down with something. Looks like I nipped that in the bud! No more lunges and squats for me for a while.

I need to get ready to go to work, but I wanted to do a little post with random facts about me.

1. I LOVE BREAKFAST! It is seriously an issue because about an hour after I eat, I am craving another breakfast. Today I had a gluten free English muffin with goat cheese and an egg. SO FRIGGING GOOD. I didn’t even think to take a picture because I was so focused on eating the amazingness. Maybe it’s because when I wake up, I haven’t eaten for 10 hours or something like that, or I just have an addiction.

2. Three years ago this week, I graduated from college. Crazy! I don’t know which is weirder, I’ve been out of college for almost as much time as I was in it? (I graduated early.) Or that it feels like SO MUCH LONGER. And I can’t believe how much has happened in m life since graduation. I got and internship, a big girl job, engaged, my own apartment, got married, got ANOTHER big girl job, moved to Utah, and now I am here. Madness.

3. I am so weird when I eat candy. When I eat M&Ms I divide them up into colors, and eat two at a time (of the same color of course). I was eating some gummy bears the other day and I realized that I eat them according to color, saving my favorite ones for last. Ridiculous.

4. In other weird eating habits, which I realized as I was eating this morning, I heat hamburgers and things like English breakfast sandwiches upside down.

Alright, now that I am seriously running late for work, I am off to get ready 🙂 I hope you have a lovely Friday!

What are some fun facts about yourself that don’t always come up in regular conversation?

 

2 thoughts on “It’s FRIDAY!

  1. So much has happened to you in three years! Wow! Makes you wonder what changes will come in the next three years?! 😉

    I wish I could say that I ate stuff in cool ways, like color coded or upside down, but usually I just shove it down my throat so fast, there’s no tine for anything cool about it. Haha!

Leave a Reply

