5, 4, 3, 2, 1 Post

Hi friends! Tina did a fun little post today, and I thought I would play along!

5 words to describe myself:
Creative
Fun
Caring
Organized (it’s a nice way of saying slightly OCD, right? haha)
Passionate

4 favorite foods:
Sushi
Pho (PLEASE let me know if you know a good place in SLC, I am going through withdraws!)
Soup (almost all kinds, mainly broth-based)
Cake pops/bites

3 things I am most proud of accomplishing:
Graduating college early
Getting an amazing job in my major
Finding a loving man to spend my life with me. I feel weird about calling this an accomplishment, but I’m happy with it šŸ™‚

2 favorite workouts:
Ballet. I miss is so much every single day.
Running, mainly because I am making myself love it.

1 thing to expect from my blog:
Just one?! Since my blog is so new I would say new things. New recipes to share, new reads to talk about, and new running adventures to chat about.

Pick one or all and answer in the comments!

3 thoughts on “5, 4, 3, 2, 1 Post

    • It took me FORever to come up with one word to describe it. I had had a talk with my boss about how I appreciate deadlines, structured, and defined boundries… I think “organized” was all-encompasing enough šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

