Oh, Monday…

Hello friends! I hope that you are all having a fantastic Monday. Just checking in to say hi, I am having a blast with my friend who is visiting.

My plans for the week:
– Work. We have some exciting things happening this week so it’s going to be a lot of fun.
– Working out. It’s been a weekend of a lot of walking but not many weights. I’m craving some weight work 🙂
– Reading whatever I can get my hands on. I seriously have so many holds at the library, I would be excited if just one came in.
– Relaxing. Even the most laid back guests take their toll on you… It’s hard having guests sometimes. I want to take an evening to have some much needed alone time, and since I just found out the Netflix streaming works on our DVD player it might just revolve around that.

I hope you’re all having a great start to the week! What do you have planned?

Leave a Reply

